2019 – 2021 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Jaime Fiore
Synovus Mortgage.
Tallahassee FL
jaimefiore@synovusmortgage.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Sandy Garcia
PRMG-Paramount Residential Mortgage Group
Tampa, Florida
SGarciaCuervo@PRMG.NET

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Robert Villalon
National MI
Plantation, FL
robert.villalon@nationalmi.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Brittany Johnson
Envoy Mortgage
Orlando, FL
bjohnson@envoymortgage.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Ken Monduori
Regions Mortgage
Tampa, FL
ken.monduori@regions.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Jim Shaler
Planet Home Lending
Tampa, FL
jshaler@planethomelending.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Richard Peek
The Mortgage Firm
Altamonte Springs, FL
Richard.Peek@tmf.mortgage

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR – TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Dawn Henshaw
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Valrico, FL
Dawn.henshaw@genworth.com

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)
Tallahassee, FL
850-545-3262
margief43@hotmail.com

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)
Inactive

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)
BB&T
Sarasota, FL
941-358-1789
glussier@bbandt.com