2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Matthew Goldman, CLO, CRO
Atlantic Home Loans
Orlando, FL
mgoldman@atlantichomeloans.com

 

 

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Michael Azzarello, CMB
Jacksonville, FL
mike.azzarello@caliberhomeloans.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Sherry Gallitz
Union Home Mortgage
Jacksonville, FL
sgallitz@unionhomemortgage.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Michelle Knoebel, CMB
Jacksonville, FL
Michelle.knoebel@themoneysource.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Doug Leever
Tropical Financial Credit Union
Miramar, FL
Dleever@tfcu-fl.org

 

 LOCAL CHAPTER REP

Brittany Johnson
Orlando, FL
bjohnson@envoymortgage.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Pat Gaver
Capital City Bank
Tallahassee FL
Gaver.Pat@ccbg.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Brenda

Brenda Thomas
Mortgage Bankers Association of Florida
P.O. Box 592245
Orlando, Florida 32859-2245
407-855-6155 FAX: 321-445-4699
mbaf@mbaf.org

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE
Eric Prutsman
Prutsman & Associates, P.A.
P.O. Box 10448
Tallahassee, FL 32302-2448
850-894-6601
eric@prutsmanlaw.com