2016/2018 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Richard Peek
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Richard@themortgagefirm.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Cammie Aucoin
Plaza Home Mortgage
Tampa, FL 33607
Cammie.Aucoin@PlazaHomeMortgage.Com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Francine Villa
American BancShares Mortgage
Clearwater, FL
francine@myabsm.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Michael A. Culbertson
JP Morgan
Houston, TX
Michael.a.culbertson@jpmorgan.com

 TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
Miami Lakes, FL
rvillalon@mtginfo.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Candice Racine
Essent Guaranty, Inc.
Valrico, FL
candice.racine@essent.us

TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Randy Galloway
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corp.
Jacksonville, FL
randy_galloway@mgic.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Patti Spaniol
pspaniol@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)
(Retired)
Tallahassee, FL
850-545-3262
margief43@hotmail.com

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)
Inactive

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)
BB&T
Sarasota, FL
941-358-1789
glussier@bbandt.com