2017 – 2019 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Richard Peek
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Richard@themortgagefirm.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Cammie Aucoin
Plaza Home Mortgage
Tampa, FL 33607
Cammie.Aucoin@PlazaHomeMortgage.Com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2018
Francine Villa
American BancShares Mortgage
Clearwater, FL
francine@myabsm.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2017
Michael A. Culbertson
JP Morgan
Houston, TX
Michael.a.culbertson@jpmorgan.com

 TERM ENDS JUNE 2019

Doug Leever
Miramar, FL
Dleever@tfcu-fl.org

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019

Jeff Kaufman
iberiabank Mortgage Company
Tampa, FL
Jeff.kaufman@iberiabank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019

Teresa Hale
Atlantic Coast Bank
Jacksonville, FL
halet@atlanticcoastbank.net

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019

Timothy Bazell
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Sarasota, FL
tim.bazell@lionbank.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
TERM ENDS JUNE 2019

Dawn Henshaw
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Valrico, FL
Dawn.henshaw@genworth.com

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)
(Retired)
Tallahassee, FL
850-545-3262
margief43@hotmail.com

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)
Inactive

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)
BB&T
Sarasota, FL
941-358-1789
glussier@bbandt.com