2018 – 2020 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019
Teresa Hale
HomeBridge Financial Services
Jacksonville, FL
tmhale@homebridge.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019
Timothy Bazell
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Sarasota, FL
tim.bazell@lionbank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019
Tara Merritt
Atlantic Home Loans
Orlando, FL
TMerritt@GoAHL.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2019
Jeff Kaufman
iberiabank Mortgage Company
Tampa, FL
Jeff.kaufman@iberiabank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Jaime Fiore
Synovus Mortgage.
Tallahassee FL
jaimefiore@synovusmortgage.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Sandy Garcia
American BancShares Mortgage
Miami Lakes, FL
sgarcia@myabsm.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2020
Robert Villalon
National MI
Plantation, FL
robert.villalon@nationalmi.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR – TERM ENDS JUNE 2019
Dawn Henshaw
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Valrico, FL
Dawn.henshaw@genworth.com

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)
Tallahassee, FL
850-545-3262
margief43@hotmail.com

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)
Inactive

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)
BB&T
Sarasota, FL
941-358-1789
glussier@bbandt.com